Nach oben

JOBS

VENTUZ and UNITY OPERATOR

 

Freelance or Permanent Position

At least two years of experience

We are constantly looking for talents to support our team. Ventuz and Unity plays a crucial part in our work. Whether you are an all-rounder, a 3D expert, a scripter or a graphic designer, if you know your way around the Ventuz software suite, you have a good chance of finding a position in our company. We are looking forward to your application.

APPRENTICESHIP

 

Media Designer Sound and Vision

or Event Engineer

We have been training apprentices for over five years, and many a young media designers have gone out into the world from our doors. In the future we plan to also train event engineers. So don’t hesitate to send your application.

INTERNSHIPS

 

Minimum Duration: 6 Months

You can spend your placement semester sorting cables and making coffee. Or you can work for us! We will get you involved in real projects from the get-go and let you take over responsibilities.

And for those who aren’t in college or university, yet? Many young people use the freedom after graduating from school to try out a few career options. We gladly offer some insight into our industry. Just send us your application.

Unfortunately, we cannot offer internships for shorter periods of time.

Nach oben

JOBS

VENTUZ und UNITY OPERATOR

 

Freelancer oder Festanstellung

Mindestens 2 Jahre Erfahrung

Wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach talentierten Menschen, die unser Team bereichern können. Ventuz und Unity spielen in unseren Produktionen eine wichtige Rolle. Egal ob Allrounder, 3Dler, Scripter oder Grafiker, mit fundierten Ventuz-Kenntnissen stehen die Chancen gut, bei uns unterzukommen. Wir freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung.

AUSBILDUNGSPLATZ

 

Mediengestalter/in Bild & Ton 

oder Veranstaltungstechniker/in

Seit über fünf Jahren sind wir ein Ausbildungsbetrieb und haben schon einige frischgebackene Mediengestalter/innen Bild und Ton in die Welt hinaus geschickt. Zukünftig werden wir auch zum/zur Veranstaltungstechniker/in ausbilden. Also nicht zögern und schleunigst bewerben!

SEMESTERPRAKTIKANT/IN


Mindestlaufzeit 6 Monate

Dein Praxissemester kannst Du natürlich mit Kabelsortieren und Kaffeekochen verbringen. Oder Du kommst zu uns! Wir binden Dich direkt in Projekte ein und lassen Dich auch mal Verantwortung übernehmen. 

Und wenn man noch nicht studiert? Viele junge Menschen nutzen die erste Zeit nach der Schule zur Orientierung. Auch denen bieten wir gerne einen Einblick in unsere Branche. Bewirb Dich bei uns und wir gucken, ob wir zusammenpassen. 

Schulpraktika für wenige Wochen können wir leider nicht anbieten.